zur TTVN.de-Startseite
Rangliste

Vereine

DJK Arminia Bremerhaven

Rainer Hochheiden
Wörther Str. 11, 27570 Bremerhaven
E-Mail: helmut.wendt@nord-com.net

Geestemünder TV

Jens Ennen
Süderweg 10, 27607 Geestland
E-Mail: jens.ennen@bremerhaven.de
Tel. dienstl.: 0471-5902750

BSC Grünhöfe

Lothar Bamberg
Am Oberhamm 24, 27570 Bremerhaven
Internet: http://www.bscg-online.de
E-Mail: bscg@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 0471 31646 • Fax: 0471 3005132

SC Schiffdorferdamm

Bernd Böhlken
Postbrookstr. 63a, 27574 Bremerhaven
Internet: http://www.sc-schiffdorferdamm.de
E-Mail: bernd.boehlken@gmail.com
Tel. privat: 0471 29 420

SFL Bremerhaven

Gernhoff, Friedrich
Küstriner Straße 41, 27607 Geestland
E-Mail: friedrich.gernhoff@ewetel.net

TSV Imsum

Oestmann, Harald
Rudolf-Kinau-Straße 8, 27607 Geestland
Internet: http://www.tsv-imsum.de
E-Mail: oestmann@kabelmail.de
Tel. privat: 0471/88774

OSC Bremerhaven

Nils Hoppe
Kistnerstr. 38, 27576 Bremerhaven
E-Mail: nils.hoppe1@gmx.net

TuSpo Surheide

Michael Braatz
Wulsbergen Nr. 14, 27574 Bremerhaven
E-Mail: BraatzMichael@googlemail.com
Tel. privat: 0471 3098394

TSV Wulsdorf

Jürgen Leesemann
Bremer Str. 22 h, 27572 Bremerhaven
E-Mail: j.leesemann@nord-com.net
Tel. privat: 0471 75400 • Fax: 0471 7003205

ESC Geestemünde

Berlinke, Oskar
Regenstraße 31, 27574 Bremerhaven
E-Mail: oskar.berlinke@nord-com.net
Tel. privat: 0471 290844

Kreisverband Cuxhaven

Sommer, Peter
Richard-Tiensch-Weg 8, 21762 Ottendorf
E-Mail: kapeso@kabelmail.de

TSV Altenbruch

Oldhafer, Axel
Osterstr. 9, 27478 Cuxhaven
E-Mail: axel.oldhafer@altenbruch.net
Tel. privat: 04722 914412 • Tel. dienstl.: 04722 91440 • Fax: 04722 2341

ATS Cuxhaven

Rösner, Klaus
Joachim-Ringelnatz-Str. 21, 27476 Cuxhaven
E-Mail: roesnercux@aol.com

SV Blau-Gelb Cuxhaven

Pagel, Florian
Am Swatten Diek 17, 27476 Cuxhaven
E-Mail: florianpagel@gmx.de

SV Rot-Weiss Cuxhaven

Freda, Jörg
Heinrich-Grube-Weg 42, 27476 Cuxhaven
E-Mail: freda@hesse-freda.de

Grodener SV

Birkenhagen, Horst
Freiherr-vom-Steinstr.49, 27472 Cuxhaven
E-Mail: grodenersv@t-online.de

MTV Lüdingworth

Köhne, Torsten
Udendorfer Teil 13, 27478 Cuxhaven
E-Mail: t.koehne@web.de
Tel. privat: 04722 909338

SF Sahlenburg

Wagner, Heinz-Ludwig
Dorfstr. 27, 27476 Cuxhaven
E-Mail: wagner.cux@web.de
Tel. privat: 04721 46427

TSV Abbenseth

Glogau, Hans-Otto
Marschweg 5a, 21769 Abbenseth
E-Mail: otto-glogau@web.de

SV Armstorf

Krohn, Söhnke
Im Bruch 3, 21769 Armstorf
E-Mail: krohn.monika@online.de

SC Hemmoor

Florian Ehrenberg
Friedhofsweg 8, 21745 Hemmoor
Internet: http://www.sc-hemmoor.de/seiten/3/seite/abteilungen/1/index.php
E-Mail: florian.ehrenberg@gmx.de

TSV Bülkau

Erdmann, Gerwin
Norderende 60, 21782 Bülkau
E-Mail: gerwinerdmann@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04754 782

TSV Germania Cadenberge

Mangels, Birte
Bussardweg 13, 21781 Cadenberge
E-Mail: b.mangels@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04777 808150

TuRa Hechthausen

Pleines, Helmut
Tulpenweg 3, 21755 Hechthausen
Internet: http://www.TuRa-Hechthausen.de
E-Mail: helmut.pleines@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04774 1671

TSV Hollen

Päsch, Mirco
Am Berg 9, 27628 Hagen
Internet: http://www.tsv-hollen-tt.de
E-Mail: tsv-hollen-tt@web.de
Tel. privat: 04746-9380944

TSV Ihlienworth

Esselborn, Axel
Schöpfwerkstr. 17, 21775 Ihlienworth
E-Mail: axel.esselborn@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04755 1342 • Tel. dienstl.: 04745 944014

TSV Lamstedt

von See, Lukas
Dorfstraße 13, 21762 Osterbruch
Internet: http://www.tt-lamstedt.de
E-Mail: lukas_von_see@gmx.de

TSV Neuenkirchen

Sommer, Frank
Schubertstr. 14, 27474 Cuxhaven
E-Mail: f_sommer@onlinehome.de
Tel. privat: 04721 392165

TSV Nordleda

Hoberg, Jürgen
Cuxhavener Str. 13, 21765 Nordleda

TSV Oberndorf

Meier, Thomas
An der Heide 62, 21745 Hemmoor
E-Mail: T.Meier@gmx.net
Tel. privat: 04771 6491054

TSV Osterbruch

von See, Michael
Dorfstr. 13, 21762 Osterbruch
E-Mail: didibautrein@aol.com

TSV Otterndorf

Milewski, Martin
Lütten Hop 7, 21762 Otterndorf
E-Mail: m.milewski@gmx.net
Tel. privat: 04751 9254232

SC Steinau/Odisheim

Döscher, Reinhard
Flögelner Weg 12, 21775 Steinau
E-Mail: tt-steinau@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04756 321

TSV Wanna

Schult, Henrik
Feldweg 5, 21776 Wanna
E-Mail: henrik.schult@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04751 4044001

VfL Wingst

Poppe, Frank
Dobrock 32, 21789 Wingst
E-Mail: vfl-wingst-tt@web.de
Tel. privat: 04778 268

TV Gut Heil Ankelohe

Schröder, Florian
Holßeler Weg 18, 27607 Geestland
E-Mail: floschroeder@web.de

TSV Bederkesa

Köhler, Detlef
Zum Krähenholz 11, 27624 Geestland
E-Mail: info@koehleroptik.de
Tel. privat: 04745 6583 • Tel. dienstl.: 04745 7077 • Fax: 04745 7082

SG Beverstedt

Meyer, Christian
Wollingster Dorfstr. 22a, 27616 Beverstedt
E-Mail: tt-sg-beverstedt@web.de

ATS Bexhövede

Winter, Frauke
Alte Str. 5a, 27612 Loxstedt-Bexhövede
E-Mail: jenswinter@onlinehome.de
Tel. privat: 04703 1053

MTV Bokel

Sören von Döhlen
Am Triebacker 5, 27616 Beverstedt
E-Mail: tischtennis@mtv-bokel.de

TSV Büttel-Neuenlande

Uetrecht, Manuel
Westerstr. 44, 27612 Loxstedt-Büttel
Internet: http://www.fleetpower.de
E-Mail: ueddel@aol.com
Tel. privat: 04740 140075

TSV Drangstedt

Schu, Johannes
Alter Postweg 78, 27624 Geestland
E-Mail: Schu.johannes@web.de

SG Frelsdorf/Appeln/Wollingst

Wendt, Annika
Alte Schmiede 9, 27616 Beverstedt
E-Mail: annikawendt@web.de
Tel. privat: 04749 1798

TV Geestenseth

Lührs, Wolfgang
Am Sande 14, 27619 Schiffdorf-Wehdel
E-Mail: wluehrs@aol.com

Hagener SV

Oldenborg, Maikel
Am Bergring 30, 27628 Hagen
Internet: http://www.hagenersv.de/tischtennis/
E-Mail: maikel.oldenborg@freenet.de
Tel. privat: 04746-938250

TSV Heerstedt

Breden, Karl-Heinz
Lunestedter Str. 29, 27616 Beverstedt
E-Mail: c.wiedenroth@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 04747 692

TSV Hollen (Hollnseth)

Böhm, Bernd
Lehmweg 2, 21769 Hollnseth
E-Mail: bernd.boehm@ewe.net
Tel. privat: 04773 7494

TSV Holßel

Döscher, Hermann
Westpreußenstraße 10, 27639 Wurster Nordseeküste Midlum
E-Mail: hermanndoescher@yahoo.de

Hymendorfer SV

Eggers, Günther
Hymendorfer Str. 38, 27607 Geestland
E-Mail: t.duden@gmx.de

TSV Krempel

Frank Osterloh
Pickerstr.49, 27639 Wurster Nortdseeküste
E-Mail: F.Osterloh@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04741/7724

TSV Kührstedt

von Glahn, Thorsten
Schulstr. 19, 27624 Geestland
E-Mail: tt-tsv-kuehrstedt@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04708 1248 • Tel. dienstl.: 0471 9744725

TV Langen

Thomas, Heinz
Am Langen Berg 1c, 27607 Geestland
E-Mail: thomas.geestland@ewe.net
Tel. privat: 04743-34 45 614

TSV Langendammsmoor

Bohling, Janine
Schwegen 36, 27612 Loxstedt
Internet: http://www.tsv-langendammsmoor.de
E-Mail: Janine.bohling@gmail.com
Tel. privat: 04744 730701 • Fax: 04744 730702

MTV Lintig

Behrmann, Marco
Lintiger Straße 61, 27624 Geestland
E-Mail: n.behrmann@web.de
Tel. privat: 04745/781478

TV Loxstedt

Witthohn, Sven
Tegelbreden 10, 27612 Loxstedt
Internet: http://www.tv-loxstedt.de/staticsite/staticsite.php?menuid=18&topmenu=6&keepmenu=inactive
E-Mail: sven.witthohn@web.de
Tel. privat: 04744 821314

TSV Lunestedt

Holscher, Andre
Köpenweg 11, 27616 Beverstedt
Internet: http://www.tsv-lunestedt.de/tischtennis/
E-Mail: bianho@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04748 2999 • Tel. dienstl.: 04747 18111

TSV Midlum

Jagst, Christian
von-Elm-Weg 2 A, 27476 Cuxhaven
Internet: http://www.tsvmidlum.de
E-Mail: cjagst@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04721 33917

TSV Mulsum

Eike Seebeck
Barlinghausener Str. 13, OT Mulsum, 27639 Wurster Nordseeküste
E-Mail: eike.seebeck@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04742/253817

TSV Nesse

Sturm, Florian
Imsumer Str.4, 27612 Loxstedt-Nesse
Internet: http://www.TSV-NESSE.de
E-Mail: florian.sturm@mes-portal.de
Tel. privat: 04744-469004

TSV Neuenwalde

Schmidt, Rolf
Krempeler Str. 6, 27607 Geestland
E-Mail: roschmi1@01019freenet.de
Tel. privat: 04707 874

TSG Nordholz

Bahlmann, Jürgen
Hohe Klint 2, 27478 Cuxhaven
E-Mail: bahlmann-oxstedt@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04723 505375

TSV Padingbüttel

Reiner Kuhl
Ablaßer Straße 5, OT Dorum, 27639 Wurster Nordseeküste
E-Mail: reiner-kuhl@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04742 / 9268163 • Tel. dienstl.: 04743 / 937-2320

TSV Ringstedt

Wilkens, Rainer
Großer Backhorn 19, 27624 Geestland
E-Mail: rwilkens62@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04708/ 718

TSV Sandstedt

Stokic, Mirko
Am Leuchtturm 31, 27628 Sandstedt
Internet: http://www.tsv-sandstedt.de
E-Mail: mirko.stokic@gmx.net
Tel. privat: 04702 242 • Tel. dienstl.: 0471 9626517

TSV Sellstedt

Gerrit Schulz
Pferdekoppel 5, 27619 Sellstedt
E-Mail: gerrit_schulz2003@yahoo.de

TSV Sievern

Seide, Ingo
Sieverner See 176, 27607 Sievern
E-Mail: ingo.seide@web.de
Tel. privat: 04743 275126

TV Gut Heil Spaden

Nico Duden
Nordstr. 58, 27619 Schiffdorf
E-Mail: duden.nico@gmail.com

TV Schiffdorf

Kranz, Heinrich
Büttelstr. 17, 27619 Schiffdorf
E-Mail: kranz.schiffdorf@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04706 582

SG Blau-Weiß Stubben

Krieten, Eva
An der Ohe 40, 27616 Stubben
E-Mail: klaus071057@aol.com

TSV Uthlede

Peter Hackmann
Am Dobben 53, 27628 Uthlede

TSV Wehdel

Patrick Buck
Am Flatt 4, 27619 Schiffdorf-Wehdel
E-Mail: patrikbuck@toysvillage.eu
Tel. privat: 04749 / 4423634

TSV Wehden

Riegner, Claus-Dieter
Talstrasse 5, 27619 Schiffdorf-Wehden
E-Mail: criegner@t-online.de

TSV Wellen

Block, Heinrich
Kleiner Weg 2, 27616 Beverstedt-Wellen
E-Mail: heinrich.block2@ewe.net
Tel. privat: 04747 1216

TuS Wremen

Zier, Lennart
Wurster Landstr. 188, 27638 Wremen
Internet: http://www.tus-wremen09.de
E-Mail: lennart@zier.de
Tel. privat: 04705 684

Home    Kontakt    Sitemap    Impressum    Datenschutz
     drucken      RSS